AlbumCover_Test copy.jpg


Buy on iTunes                       Play on Spotify


Aquarius Dreams is a burgeoning psychedelic dream-folk band, born of the fertile Montreal soil. The group draws inspiration from modern ambient folk, fusing forest grooves, watery synths and sampled beats to produce a narrative sonic dreamscape. 

Their music has been described by Graphite Publications as “beautifully crafted” and “eerily nostalgic”, while their live performances have been praised as “remarkably intimate”, by “creating sonic cascades that left the crowd visibly awestruck”

Vocals, Acoustic Guitar / Henri Rabalais
Keyboard, Sampling / Keegan Boulineau
Bass / Elie Hymowitz
Electric Guitar / Jason Field
Violin / Edward Dai
Trumpet / Chris Price
Drums / Will Bennett


Upcoming Shows

News & REviews